Big Change - composition performed live ... sometime ago

in SteemCoinPan •  5 months ago  (Edited)

Sometimes, #music will keep moving and new things will arise in your own Horizon :)

Therefore, here it is:

"Big Change" - Lucian Nagy composer & arranger/soprano saxophone

Band members:

Stefan Colompar - 1st violin
Carmen Paulescu - 2nd violin
Irina Vizir -Viola
Sebastian Werlein - Cello

Johnny Bota - bass
Lica Dolga - drums
Tony Kuhn - keys
Mircea Bunea - guitar
Ovidiu Andris - vibraphone

Enjoy the #video

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
please click it!
(Go to and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)